Tags: news updates

There is significant information for ration cardholders. A ration card is a vital report from which you can get a free proportion from the public authority. Be that as it may, if your versatile number is entered wrong on this card or the number has changed and the card has not been refreshed, then, at that point, there might be an issue for you. In this manner, right away, get the portable number refreshed on your apportion card right away. 

Kindly update the correct mobile number so, that you will get every update related to ration distribution. It is extremely simple to refresh portable numbers in proportion cards. You can do this effectively sitting at home. As a matter of fact, assuming the old portable number is embedded in your apportion card, you can not get refreshes identified with proportion. Upon the arrival of pay, numerous significant updates are sent by the division to the cardholders through messages. 

Update versatile number in apportion card like this (How to change the portable number in Ration Card) 

• For this, first you visit this site https://nfs.delhi.gov.in/Citizen/UpdateMobileNumber.aspx . 

• A page will open before you. Here you will see Update Your Registered Mobile Number composed. 

• Presently fill your data in the segment given beneath it. 

• Here in the principal segment, compose Aadhaar Number of Head of Household/NFS ID. 

• Compose Ration card No in the subsequent section. 

• Compose Name of Head of Household in the third segment. 

• Enter your new versatile number in the last segment and save it. 

• Presently your versatile number will be refreshed. 

• 'One Nation One Ration Card' dispatched 

It is significant that from June 1, 2020, the proportion card transportability administration 'One Nation-One Ration Card' has begun in 20 states and association regions of the country. Under this plan, you can purchase proportion by remaining in any state. This plan is now carried out in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Haryana, Rajasthan, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Goa, Jharkhand, Tripura, Bihar, Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh and Daman-Diu.

Image Credit: Onmanorama