IPL 2020 Full Schedule:

The cricket fans had been waiting for a long time. After a long time, that wait was ceased by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). The BCCI announced the full schedule of the 13th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) on Sunday, September 6. However, the BCCI has still not informed the fans about when and where the qualifiers, the eliminator, and the final match will be held.

The BCCI has not yet given any information on the qualifiers, eliminator, and final match of IPL 2020. The final match will be played on November 10, but the BCCI has not been informed about the remaining qualifiers' date, time, and place. In this regard, the board has said that it will be announced in the midst of the IPL 2020. Further, the BCCI has also made public the information that initially, the audience is not allowed to come to the IPL.

These two teams will clash in the first match:

Mumbai Indians, the winning team of the IPL 2019, will face last year's runners-up Chennai Super Kings in the first match on September 19. The first match will begin at 7.30 pm Indian time, while the toss will happen at 7 pm. The match is to be played in Abu Dhabi. The second match will be played in Dubai between Delhi Capitals and Kings Eleven Punjab on Sunday, September 20. The third match will be played between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore on September 21. The first match will be played at Sharjah on September 22 between Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings.

Timing of IPL 2020:

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), in collaboration with the organizing committee of the IPL, had already decided that the IPL matches would start a little sooner than before. As compared to the IPL, the Indian time started from 4 am to 8 pm, but this time the IPL is being held in the United Arab Emirates, i.e., In view of the timing, the BCCI has decided that the afternoon matches will begin at 3.30 pm and the evening matches will begin at 7.30 pm. However, in the UAE, the time will be one and a half hours early.

IPL 2020 Schedule: 

September 19 - Saturday - 1st match - Mumbai Indians vs. Chennai Super Kings 

September 20 - Sunday - 2nd match - Delhi Capitals vs. Kings XI Punjab

September 21 - Monday - 3rd match - Sunrisers Hyderabad vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore 

September 22 - Tuesday - 4th match - Rajasthan Royals vs. Chennai Super Kings

September 23 - Wednesday - Fifth Match - Kolkata Knight Riders vs. Mumbai Indians

September 24 - Thursday - 6th match - Kings XI Punjab vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore

September 25 - Friday - 7th match - Chennai Super Kings vs. Delhi Capitals 

September 26 - Saturday - 8th match - Kolkata Knight Riders vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad

September 27 - Sunday - 9th match - Rajasthan Royals vs. Kings XI Punjab

September 28 - Monday - 10th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Mumbai Indians

September 29 - Tuesday - 11th match - Delhi Capitals vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad

September 30 - Wednesday - 12th match - Rajasthan Royals vs. Kolkata Knight Riders

October 1 - Thursday - 13th Match - Kings XI Punjab vs. Mumbai Indians

October 2 - Friday - 14th match - Chennai Super Kings vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad

October 3 - Saturday - 15th match - Rajasthan Royals and Royal Challengers Bangalore

October 3 - Saturday - 16th Match - Delhi Capitals and Kolkata Knight Riders

October 4 - Sunday - 17th match - Mumbai Indians vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad 

October 4 - Sunday - 18th match - Kings XI Punjab vs. Chennai Super Kings

October 5 - Monday - 19th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Delhi Capitals

October 6 - Tuesday - 20th match - Mumbai Indians vs. Rajasthan Royals

October 7 - Wednesday - 21st match - Chennai Super Kings vs. Kolkata Knight Riders

October 8 - Thursday - 22nd match - Kings XI Punjab vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad

October 9 - Friday - 23rd match - Delhi Capitals vs. Rajasthan Royals

October 10 - Saturday - 24th match - Kings XI Punjab vs. Kolkata Knight Riders

October 10 - Saturday - 25th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Chennai Super Kings

October 11 - Sunday - 26th Match - Rajasthan Royals vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad

October 11 - Sunday - 27th Match - Mumbai Indians vs. Delhi Capitals

October 12 - Monday - 28th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Kolkata Knight Riders

October 13 - Tuesday - 29th Match - Chennai Super Kings vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad

October 14 - Wednesday - 30th match - Delhi Capitals vs. Rajasthan Royals

October 15 - Thursday - 31st match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Kings XI Punjab

October 16 - Friday - 32nd match - Mumbai Indians vs. Kolkata Knight Riders

October 17 - Saturday - 33rd match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Rajasthan Royals

October 17 - Saturday - 34th Match - Delhi Capitals vs. Chennai Super Kings

October 18 - Sunday - 35th Match - Kolkata Knight Riders vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad

October 18 - Sunday - 36th match - Mumbai Indians vs. Kings XI Punjab

October 19 - Monday - 37th Match - Chennai Super Kings vs. Rajasthan Royals

October 20 - Tuesday - 38th Match - Delhi Capitals vs. Kings XI Punjab

October 21 - Wednesday - 39th Match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Kolkata Knight Riders

October 22 - Thursday - 40th match - Rajasthan Royals vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad

October 23 - Friday - 41st match - Chennai Super Kings vs. Mumbai Indians

October 24 - Saturday - 42nd match - Delhi Capitals vs. Kolkata Knight Riders

October 24 - Saturday - 43rd match - Kings XI Punjab vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad

October 25 - Sunday - 44th Match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Chennai Super Kings

October 25 - Sunday - 45th match - Mumbai Indians vs. Rajasthan Royals  

October 26 - Monday - 46th match - Kings XI Punjab vs. Kolkata Knight Riders

October 27 - Tuesday - 47th Match - Delhi Capitals vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad

October 28 - Wednesday - 48th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Mumbai Indians

October 29 - Thursday - 49th Match - Chennai Super Kings vs. Kolkata Knight Riders

October 30 - Friday - 50th Match - Kings XI Punjab vs. Rajasthan Royals

October 31 - Saturday - 51st Match - Delhi Capitals vs. Mumbai In

October 31 - Saturday - 52nd match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad

November 1 - Sunday - 53rd match - Chennai Super Kings vs. Kings XI Punjab

November 1 - Sunday - 54th match - Rajasthan Royals vs. Kolkata Knight Riders

November 2 - Monday - 55th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Delhi Capitals

November 3 - Tuesday - 56th match - Mumbai Indians vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad

If you liked this story, you must share it. Stay connected to read other similar news or sport articles on 9scroob.

Read also: India becomes the 4th country to test scramjet technology for hypersonic missiles: Know in detail

POCO M2 will launch today in India: Know here expected price and specifications

Ease of doing business index: Andhra Pradesh on top, UP jumps to 2nd place

Image credit: insidesport