There have been changes to the flight schedules departing from Prayagraj Airport in Uttar Pradesh for numerous states. The Directorate General of Civil Aviation has begun implementing the summer schedule. At the same time, the departure and arrival times of every flight departing from Prayagraj for various places would continue to change for the next seven months. As of March 26, this change is in effect.


However, the flight from Prayagraj to Delhi will run from 5.21 to 7.15 pm. Monday, Wednesday, and Friday are covered under this. On Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday, and Sunday, the flight from Prayagraj to Delhi will depart at 3:55–5:45 pm. The flight from Prayagraj to Bilaspur will take off and land at 12:2 pm every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday, and Sunday. The 5:00–5:45 pm flight from Prayagraj to Lucknow will also operate. Similar changes have been made to the flight schedules for Mumbai, Delhi, Pune, Raipur, Bengaluru, Bhubaneswar, Indore, and Bhopal, among other destinations.


New flight to Dehradun.

A new Dehradun flight has been added to the summer schedule. On Monday, Wednesday, and Friday, the flight from Prayagraj to Dehradun will depart at 1:15–2:50 pm. The passengers' convenience has been considered when making this choice. Starting on April 12, there won't be any flights to Gorakhpur due to a low passenger load. The booking for Gorakhpur will also end on this day. The department informed us that this action was taken since there were fewer people than expected.