As the today the result of the Delhi bypolls election came and out of the 5 seats the four seats are won by the Aam Admi Party, to celebrate their success the Delhi deputy CM’s  Manish Sisodia has said that this is the message fo the BJP for 2022 election. The checking of votes, which started toward the beginning of today, was finished a little before 11 AM. 

Delhi CM has won from the four wards - Kalyanpuri, Rohini-C, Trilokpuri, Shalimar Bagh; while the Congress got triumph in Chauhan Bangar. The BJP, which had prior held one of the seats, couldn't figure out how to win any of the five seats. 

After this splendid win, Deputy CM Manish Sisodia has expressed in the tweet that "It is the proud moment for the Aam Aadmi Party members on winning and credit to get the 4 out of 5 seats in the MCD by-political race goes the each and every member of the party. In following year's MCD political race, individuals will decide in favor of @ArvindKejriwal's straightforward legislative issues." The BJP - a generally feeble resistance in the Delhi Assembly - has been controlling every one of the three of the public capital's city bodies after the 2017 triumph. 

The bypolls, nonetheless, saw the AAP scoring an amazing success. In Kalyanpuri, AAP's Dhirendra Kumar won by 7,043 votes and AAP's Vijay Kumar crushed BJP's Om Prakash by an edge of 4,986 votes in Trilokpuri. If we talk about In Shalimar Baghseat than, AAP's Sunita Mishra crushed Surbhi Jaju of the BJP by 2,705 votes. The seat was before held the BJP. news office PTI detailed. 

The AAP had controlled four of these five seats that were cleared after the sitting councilors were chosen as MLAs. The fifth was held by the BJP's Renu Jaju, who passed on in 2019. The two gatherings had exchanged allegations of inappropriate advancement of the city. 

More than 50% votes were projected in the bypolls for the five civil wards hung on Sunday. Arvind Kejriwal, who is hoping to extend public impression, Friday held a roadshow to thank the citizens and allies. He additionally gave a message to the BJP that held force in its fortress by winning 93 of 120 seats.